Upcoming Topaz Labs Webinar

Bobbie Goodrich - Topaz Labs WebinarOn Safari with Bobbie Goodrich:
Creative Interpretation of African Wildlife

Topaz Labs Webinar
July 8, 2014

4pm central time
(2pm pacific, 3pm mountain, 5 pm eastern)

Details and Registration Here

Please join me for my TOPAZ LABS WEBINAR this upcoming Tuesday, July 8th.  I’ll be demonstrating various techniques I use for transforming raw captured images from my camera into works of fine art photography. The creative process is intuitive once you’ve mastered the tools you can use to unleash your creativity.   


                    Raw image                                                                              Final Interpretation

© Bobbie Goodrich 2014

Engaging in the creative process requires imagination and originality. Honing your technical skills until they become instinctive will allow for the Creative Flow to emerge, fusing the two.

I invite you to also check out upcoming Santa Fe Workshops, and International Photo Tours for 2014 – 2015.

Wishing everyone a Happy 4th of July!



This entry was posted in Blog.